ALBUM: Joevan – “Blessed Child”

This definitely would be an exciting morning for Joevan’s fans as the singer has unveiled the most anticipated body of work he titled “Blessed Child

The branded project features guest acts like Lady Katino , Lazz &BossMan Inkredible.

This 11 tracker joint is definitely a game changer.


01. DOWNLOAD: Joevan- Blessed Child

02. DOWNLOAD: Joevan- Cover Me

03. DOWNLOAD: Joevan- Ameen ft BossMan Inkredible

04. DOWNLOAD: Joevan-Love Again

05. DOWNLOAD: Joevan- Soon

06. DOWNLOAD: Joevan- Overdose

07. DOWNLOAD: Joevan – Beautiful

08. DOWNLOAD: Joevan- Nagode ft Lazz

09. DOWNLOAD: Joevan- Forever ft Lady Katino

10. DOWNLOAD: Joevan – Money

11. DOWNLOAD: Joevan- Sun Mo Mi


2 thoughts on “ALBUM: Joevan – “Blessed Child”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.