Album: Lazz – No Wack

Lazz Junior popular known as Dan Autan Jimeta drops his new project titled “No wack”. The amazing album is a 12-tracker project and equally star studded.
It houses couple of Guest appearances such Martino, Ricwes, Flexbizzle, Maupheen, Mickey D Viper, Joerex, and B.I.
No long talk, download and tell us your best track on the project

01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz – No wack ft Martino

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz – Indepth

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz – Gajeren Wanda ft Mickey D Viper

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz – Africa

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz- Welcome Back

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz – Allah Neh

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz – Dope Rich ft Flexbizzle, Maupheen & Ricwes

08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz – Memories

09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz- Hold Me ft Ricwes

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz – My Girl ft B. I

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz-This Is Life ft Joerex

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz-I Dey Vex


One thought on “Album: Lazz – No Wack

Comments are closed.