(Album) : MSD – “Road 2 Success (R2S)”

(Album) : MSD – “Road 2 Success (R2S)”

Rain record’s super amazing producer and songwriter MSD decided to set his bar high by delivering this heavy and well cooked project he titled “Road 2 Success”.

The album features amazing guests on it who delivered extremely well beyond all doubt.

This album will definitely become a household project as well as become an elevator pitch for the wonder man MSD.

Enjoy and share this celebratory effort!!

01. MSD – Carolina ft King Jackz

02. MSD – No Doubt ft Imax Phil x Masita x UC Daves x Hansom

03. MSD- Baby Mama

04. MSD – Fake Friends

05. MSD – Alewa

06. MSD – God Grace

07. MSD – Road 2 Success (R2S)

08. MSD – Celebrity Gurlfriend ft Imax Phil x Wizdokto

09. MSD – Karyane (Waye Babanki)

10. MSD – Far Away

11. MSD – Thanks

MSD - Road 2 Success


2 thoughts on “(Album) : MSD – “Road 2 Success (R2S)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.