Album: Raven – North To The World

Highly anticipated and finally here is the “North 2 The World”, a sixteen(16) tracklist  Album by arewa lyrical viper, Raven.

Raven is been consistent and keen to spreading the northern (Arewa) culture to other parts of the world.




  1. [DOWNLOAD]Intro


  2. [DOWNLOAD]Kauna | Prod. by Dj steeve m&m by Mulla Sounds


  3. [DOWNLOAD] Super Star | Prod. by Halaal


  4. [DOWNLOAD]Mata | Prod. by Megamix


  5. [DOWNLOAD] Soyayyah | Prod. by Megamix


  6. [DOWNLOAD] Waye Kai | Prod. by Genesisofryhmes
  7. [DOWNLOAD]Randa ft. Ozee | Prod. by Ozee


  8. [DOWNLOAD]Hauka ft. Lil Prince & Larabeey | Prod. by Megamix
  9. [DOWNLOAD]Taka Rawa ft. B. O. C | Prod by Jbradas m&m by Cman


  10. [DOWNLOAD]Kibani Lokacinki ft. Mr. Bangis | Prod. by Mega
  11. [DOWNLOAD] Bless Me ft. Gunzz | Prod by Jahbwai


  12. [DOWNLOAD]Buran Uba | Prod. by Lb
  13. [DOWNLOAD]Kibani ft. MullaSounds | Prod. by Mulla Sounds


  14. [DOWNLOAD] Tsalle | Prod by 9plus
  15. [DOWNLOAD]Rawa | Prod by Ozee


  16. [DOWNLOAD]Duniya ft. Genesisofryhmes | Prod. by Genesisofryhmes



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.