[Download EP] : Yung Xeez – Inside Life Ep

Nigerian Music artist Yung Xeez Is finally out with his Most anticipated Body Work EP Tagged Inside Life.

The young Artist set to begin the year with a 5 tracked EP.

On a Review with Yung Xeez He made it clear that

this is my First Project and i put all My Work in it“. Trust me you will Love this Download and Enjoy below

Track List

 1. Banger – DOWNLOAD

2. Jorgede – DOWNLOAD

3. Chop life ft Lil Cyde – DOWNLOAD

4. Body Bad ft s1- DOWNLOAD

5. Shakara – DOWNLOAD

6. Say something – DOWNLOAD


2 thoughts on “[Download EP] : Yung Xeez – Inside Life Ep

Comments are closed.