Adedamola Adegoke aka Double A is a Nigerian rapper, actor, photographer and professional basket-ball player.

He’s part of the Hip-Hop super group “Northern Alliance” with whom he released his 3rd studio project The Northern Alliance Mixtape.

He played professional basketball for numerous Nigerian teams and a recipient of many accolades to the fact. Project Z; The Mixtape is his 3rd solo project.

He’s from Ondo State….. A graduate of Unimaid. He has stayed in the north for over a decade. He has also played for BAUCHI NET, a professional basket ball club based in bauchi.

ENJOY and don’t forget to pass to friends and family too…

01. Rebirth ft Hybrid

02. Fantasy

03. Jina

04. Ball Hard ft Cryz Flow

05. Don’t Let Me Down

06. Like This ft Shima

07. Breathe Oxygen presented by Fr33man

08. Sweet Design fr Y10

09. Highway ft Fr33man

10. The Onegya Skit presented by BeeJay

11. To The Top ft Nate Rhodes

12. I’m NOT Luke Cage

13. Screamin’ My Name

14. Last Call


One thought on “DOWNLOAD FULL MIXTAPE: Double A – “Project-Z”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.