Full Download : Jeph Jay – “Love Note EP II”

Full Download : Jeph Jay – “Love Note EP II”

Jeph Jhay a contemporary RnB singer from Gombe after the successful release of his Ep project LoveNote some months back (May to be precise) sets to release another project, a continuation of the previous Ep LoveNote which he still titled “LoveNoteEp2”.

His whole Love Note project is not really the kind of Africa Style and Vibe, he Seems to intend to appeal to the western world more.

Jeph believes in making the kind of songs you won’t just to but as well feel it through.

ENJOY & Share around

01. In Love With You ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )

02. They Don’t Know ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )

03. Is This Love ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )

04. You’ve Changed ft Chris Solomon ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )

05. Use To ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )

06. Morena ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.